### EMPLOYMENT AND MEMBER STANDARDS PANEL

# TUESDAY, 3 DECEMBER 2019

PRESENT: Councillors Christine Bateson, Samantha Rayner (Chairman), Lynne Jones, Catherine Del Campo, Shamsul Shelim (Vice-Chairman), Simon Werner, David Coppinger and Andrew Johnson

Officers: Duncan Sharkey, Nikki Craig and David Cook.

### **APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE**

No apologies received.

# **DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST**

There were no declarations of interest received.

### LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 - EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: That under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, the public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting whilst discussion takes place on the grounds that they involve the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraphs 1-7 of part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

The meeting, which began at 6.00 pm, finished at 6.15 pm	
	CHAIRMAN
	DATE